In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people’s skin. Outline the reasons for using such products and discuss what effect they have in terms of health on society?

It is widely accepted by many that the death penalty is a suitable preventive action against the most terrible crimes though some state that a permanent sentence is more efficient. This essay will discuss both ideas and will reason why the former justification is not a valid decision. On the one hand, some assume that whoever commits a deadly crime must be reimbursed for the same action. They claim these kinds of people are not a useful entity in society and they should be eliminated from the public in order not to conduct such heinous crimes again that they will do otherwise. Although unacceptable harmful actions must be wiped out among human beings, people themselves should not be annihilated and rather must be reverted back to society with a safe attitude after removing those deeds and ideas from their minds. All in all, a society is capable of bringing them back to the family and public with no possible harm in the future. On the other hand, some state that executing criminals is not an efficient method of facing abnormalities in the countries and rather they have to be sentenced forever. They suppose that even though this attitude also includes some strict decisions, it is more beneficial for both the country and the culprits. They say with this action we have not damaged a family and individuals as we are not allowed to take one's freedom by nature and religion. In a nutshell, this idea follows the human rights obligations and recommendations so as to provide space for future reform. In conclusion, this essay discussed two different ideas regarding punishing criminals including hanging and prisoning in which the former believers confront criminals as strict as themselves and ask for revenge whilst the latter believers modify this idea and give life a chance for them.