some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments .Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are they any alternatives?

For several couples of decades, scientists have been doing experimentation on animals. Some individuals believe that it's ruthlessness and should be a taboo. Nevertheless, others consider that these experiments can be beneficial in terms of scientific development. Although it sounds not fair enough,these experimentations are good, I think.I do not feel that people can find any alternatives to animals but some people willingly take part in these researches. First of all, In order to gain some attainments in medical sciences, the mankind sometimes needs to utilize animals on their researchs.Even they can create some contradictions with ethical standards. However,they have undeniable benefits for people. Drugs and other many medications are being tested on animals before Being approved for human consumption. During these experiments that the scholars are carrying out any side effects or negative ramifications of these drugs are checked just to ensure that they would not cause any detrimental impacts on human health. Therefore,it is crucial to make such kind of experimentations to prevent people from having disorders stemming from pharmaceutical products. Also,other options are being sought. There are no appropriate alternatives to animals, however many people especially those who suffer from chronic and untreatable diseases become volunteer to these researches just to contribute to medical development.These people participate in experiments but their number is not sufficient to meet all demands which is why Fauna members are being continued to be part of these ruthless researches. Taking everything into account, despite some requirements for outlawing experimentations on animals, they are providing people the opportunity to avoid possible dangers. Furthermore, although some humans can be used in experiments based on their own decision they would not suffice to carry out all researchs.