government should spend money on railways rather than roads. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals believe that spending money on railways should be prioritized over roads for governments because roadways have more capacity in the transformation system. This essay will argue why governments shit invest in roads rather than railways. Some people hold the belief that it’s more beneficial to spend money on railways instead of roads because railways can trans bigger amounts of merchandise and passengers. furthermore, they provide safer transformation in comparison with roads. For example, they transfer thousands of tons of commodities just in one time. Also, wagons place hundreds of passengers. On the other hand, roads have their own advantage which should be considered by governments. while Railways play an important role in transformation system, but in contemporary society, individuals prefer to use their own cars more than any times Because feel more comfortable to transfer with their own vehicle. moreover roads transformation system is faster than railways, which makes it much more popular. In conclusion, however, railways have more capacity to transform more safely. According to People's increasing use of the road transportation system as a faster way for transformation, governments should spend money on roads to improve safety and upgrade access to this system.