Multicultural societies, where people of different groups live together, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, everything is changing, getting easier and becoming beneficial. Living in Cultural diversity has some advantages instead of disadvantages to society. I completely agree with this opinion that's told above. On the one hand, there are many bad points of living in Multicultural societies, where many people come from other countries or cultures and those affect our culture and society such as a girl or a boy who attends a Multicultural school come across some problems like understanding, being confused or forgetting her or his tradition. For example in many countries especially in Uzbekistan people celebrate Christmas funnily than their traditional holidays as the Navruz holiday. If the population of this country do not do anything to prevent losing it and in they can not say or show their tradition to others. On the other hand, among the people who come from cultural diversity bring many good opportunities for the country and these opportunities help it to develop and be strong contacts with these countries. For example, Uzbeks know about Korean and American culture and many Korean and American people inhabit Uzbekistan so they can not have any problems with living and communicating. For instance, every year 5000 Uzbek people go to work in the USA and none of them has had difficulties understanding, or communicating with their culture. In conclusion, although there are some problems with living with Multicultural people, has more benefits so I totally agree with these ideas that being among ethnic pluralism is interesting and useful.