Employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress at work. They should only care about the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent year, many employers would like to dress casual at work because the quality of work it doesn't concorned concern how people dress for work. in this statement, i will explain in this essay i disagree it this reason. in term of new era, the technology rapidly change that company reduce to hire people. Therefore, they are tried to use computer instance of human. for example, in many contries publice transport avoid to use people to drive trians and buses control by AI system. In addition, the quality of work it doesn,t reduce in regarding with this employers have to wear the uniform that people can knonw where do you work and what kind of job do work. specially, if you work for governments that we have to dress you informs because people can know where we are working. In the other hand, the company dress causal uniform. in term of this company has fire the buiding has collabs if we dress casual uniform it is difficult to check identities information where you are from and what position do you work with. hence, we cannot contract people has connection with you that we should have rule uniform to dress along with easy to check who are you. in conclusion, I completely disagree with statement because if the government or company don't have their own uniforms it hard to understand and check quality of work in this world we should have to work along the rule. It will have more quality in thier work.