Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, some individuals think that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should work in the country where they are trained. However, others believes that, they are free to work in any country they want. In this essay, I will discuss the both views and give my opinion. On the one side, professional citizens like doctors and engineers play an crucial role in the development and growth of the nation. For instance, health care sector and patients rely on the doctors for better medicine and treatment, so that they can provide world class treatment with the minimum cost, which will not create the financial problems to individuals. Similarly, engineers helps in building infrastructure and modernising roads and housing which result in cost effective and economic growth. In addition to that it give better standard of living. On the other side, when people are migrating to others countries for better opportunities like better standard of living and financial benefits like incentives and bonuses. For example, doctors who are specialised in Heart surgeon will get an annual salary of $200000 in India where as in Australia it will be double. Simlarly, to the software professionals as well the pay will be almost triple when compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to India. Futhermore,it boost financial growth of home country through people send their saving back their families. To sum up, I partly agree with the statement that professionals plays vital role in the development of the nation to stay back in their nation and also believes that as individual growth also important for quality of living for them as well as to their parents through savings.