Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease,goverments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems.To what extnet do you agree or disagree?

It is said that governments should pay attention to decreasing the pollution of the environment and housing issues in order to protect citizens from disease and illness.Perhaps,some individuals consider that solution is not useful as these diseases can also be caused by gene. This writer will discuss both views and give my own opinion in this essay. To begin with,bad life conditions and pollution are on of the main causes leading to illnesses.It can be seen that people in contact regularly with pollutants have their health more and more weakened.To illustrate,SO2 and CO2 in the air make people more easily get lung cancer and also nose,and breathing problems. Additionally,living in a dirty condition and places where there are many people stayed on makes chances for the pandemic to spread more quickly. For example,during the COVID-19 pandemic,medical organisations gave advice that citizens must make a gap of about 2 meters with other people in order to decline the spreading rate. There are many harmful diseases that are caused by genes in the family. In other words, genetic disorders occur when a mutation affects genes or when having the wrong amount of genetic material. As a consequence, newborn babies get into some genetic disorders, for instance: Blood cancer,Downbase and HIV.The common theme between them is no use of cure,and can easily spread through generations in one family.The government cannot solve these kinds of problems by decreasing life conditions because these factors do not have an effect on inheritable diseases. In conclusion,not only polluted condition and housing problems have a harmful effect on human health,but also the genetic factors