Nowadays we a surrounded by advertising in our daily lives. Some people believe this has a positive effect on society. Others, however, say that it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent year, high density of advertising permeate morden society. Some people advocate this situation shows how high of economic development of city, However, other people maintain that male urban ugly. In this essay will debate both sides of the controversial issue and give my own opinion. On the first hand, people claim advertising around city has advantage factor is that the density level of advertising illustrated the level of economy. This is because if the city has huge market, businey need to pay more money to creat more special and higher quality product to attract customer. As this situation, they will help industry development and make more job opportunities, such as designer, film and television industry. For example, in the Tokyo which one of the biggest finance in the world, they has advertising in everywhere but for stimulate consumers, the majority of advertising need to be interesting and attractive. In this case, high advertising is one of the features shows economy in morden cities. On the other hand, some people deem advertising will make urban look messy due to that design fro attract people so usually need to be strong contrast in color and large fonts. In addition, if they put to much advertising on street will destroy the historical atmosphere exuded by the buildings on the original street. For instance, in some cities have historical street and have a lot of tourists visit. Therefore, when market happen in there, they will use advertising to catch peoples attention. However, this events will influence the special atmosphere that originally existed in the street. In combustion, advertising around our environment has different judge. Some people believe that is one of important part to shows economic in morden cities but other people think it will harm urban atmosphere. Based on my own advocate, high density of advertising has negative effect more than pasetive passive. This is because it give urban more problems such as ugly, messy and overstimulating. Thus, people need to control advertising in our environment.