Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to work at a job you enjoy than to make a lot of money. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Recently, there has been growing concern over the fact that an enjoyable job is more necessary than a job with a huge salary. Personally, I agree with the given statement and this essay will discuss the reasons why a satisfying job will play an important role in our lifestyle. To begin with, the first argument given to support my opinion is that an enjoyable job will be definitely happier than a job with a huge salary. This is because we will definitely feel happy with a favorable job at working nine-to-five every day which means that we really live up to the demands of the job without facing any stress from our work as well as still keep up a good attitude in the workplace. For example, many surveys of satisfying jobs in the world show that the majority of job workers in construction are happier than doctors or engineers in the workplace due to being under pressure from working. For this reason, we will collaborate on this satisfying job in the long term with the best performance and achieving satisfaction in our careers. Another point advocating this is that an enjoyable job makes it easy to broaden our knowledge from serious research and be able to earn more money from it. The reason is that we still can update new knowledge or be able to leverage potential opportunities to get a higher salary in our enjoyable job instead of only focusing on making a lot of money from jobs which are huge salaries. For instance, even many staff in a company, thanks to our concentration and none-stop effort, are promoted to a higher position like senior or leader and also earn more income. Due to this, focusing on a main career is more important than a job with a huge salary. In conclusion, there is much solid evidence showing that we should be concentrating on a main career rather than making a lot of money with alternative jobs. In my view, a satisfying job will give us more opportunities and achieve satisfaction in life in the short term