Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Others see that having a friendly relations is better. what do you think? Discus both points and give us opinion.

Certain folks believe that if students are scared of the teacher it is better. Others also support a close relations with the teacher is better. First perspectives is some citizens prefer students afraid of their teachers because of the development of respectful. Respect is an important things that students must to learn about, particularly to the teachers since teachers give them a knowledge and full dedication to bring human into their capability. In many develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples Asian countries such as Japan and Singapore, they implement the character building in each school. Definitely, the purpose of this concept is to enhance their attitude during the school time. Meanwhile, there is a contrast opinion, which students incline to have an intimate relation with teachers to increase their communication. Communication is one of the essential things which humans need to connect with each other. For instance, there are some mental health cases that happen to young generations during their learning progress. Thus, to solve that problem, students need a teacher's role to discuss with. If the students comfort with their teachers, then they feel a teacher not only a parents but also friends for them. In conclusion, the teacher's role both a teacher that can be afraid of and a teacher who can be colleagues have advantages and disadvantages which can lead a positive and negative impact since that teachers must consider their position with diversity of students character to make a well bonding with them.