Nowadays we can watch entertainment performances for the screen and no need to watch in live. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days majority of people can look at some activities on TV screens or on the computer and mobile phone and they do wanted watch live. I totally agree with this and I will discuss it. On the one hand, nowadays a number of people are addicted to watching TV programs for everything. because they have very busy lifestyles and they do not have to spend to go out. For example, like a musical before more people like to go watching live more than now. But these days people it watching TV screen. It is much easier for more than visiting somewhere. Moreover, the entertainment performances are these days very popular with the young generation. Because they are find some easy way. like a lecture For instance, my older sister goes to the university and during the cvid pandemic time her joking during the lectures with the Zoom app. That I realize it is more helpful for computer screens. On the other hand, if someone like entertainment for more joy they do not engage for TV screen the watching live. For example, my younger brothers he love to enjoy with live and he goes to anywhere watch some programs like a musical or, a dancing competition. In conclusion, these days more easier to watch activities for screen. it can be a mange of time and someone whobusy they can easily watch that program screen like a TV it very esyier for day-to-day life.