Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

In this contemporary world, there are myriad games which are harmful to those who engage in them. However, some individuals are fascinated towards them as they give more adventure as well as precious memories.Even though these games are risky,there are certain measures to mitigate the danger. It includes proper planning and management: There are several categories in indoor and outdoor sports. Few of them are hazardous and some of the people like to participate in those games as they provide valuable experience. For example, many people want to do skydiving since it enables a new experience and more joy. In addition, it makes them popular among society and social media as they succeed a difficult challenges.They can cherish the moment even when they see the photo and it mentally rewards them as a robust player. There are a lot of principles that we have to consider to minimize the risk which is caused by dangerous games. Preplanning plays a vital role in reducing the dangers since it provides a clear picture of the problems and safety measures related to a particular d game. For instance, if someone wants to play a game related to going deeply underwater,he has to know about the oxygen level in every depth of the sea. Not only that, he has to know whether he is medically fit for that game and has to prepare accessories regarding that. Moreover, having a medical first aid kit at the place where sports are held helps to mitigate life threats. For instance, if someone's breathing drops they can increase it by using ventilator. In conclusion,few personells want to make their life more thrilling and popular. Because of that, they engage themselves in risky sports.Proper planning and medical management are some measures to overcome the dangers which are caused while playing.