Artificial Intelligence is everywhere. Give your views about the benefits of AI and also discuss some major concerns associated with AI.

It is undeniable that by developing technology in our lives, AI, as a cutting-edge science, is penetrating in and affecting our diverse sphere of life. Considering all its pros, it possesses drawbacks, too. The following essay will present the advantages and disadvantages of AI. To begin with its pros, the fate of AI is assisting humans. Firstly, it would work in a harsh job condition which is unendurable for human beings to survive there, such as exploring under the ocean or in the galaxy, and mining, too. Secondly, it would be an unmistakable doer and noticeably decrease the human error. In some cases, mankind’s tiredness leads to irrecoverable mistakes, however, hardly ever AI wears out. For instance, most factories require night shift, which damages workers’ health, nonetheless, robots are accessible 24 hours and work nonstop. Besides all its pros, it has some cons, too. Despite the fact that AI has been programmed to work in a human-like manner, lack of creativity is a significant issue in robots. They perform precisely, because of concrete pre-fed data; if they face out-of-data problems, their clumsiness shows up. Moreover, employers’ inclination toward computerize their process leads to a downward unemployment rate and isolating humankinds. For example, since ages, people were packing products in factories, but modernization has eliminated this job opportunity and taken it. To conclude, AI is becoming an inseparable part of not only life but also job sphere that no one can deny it. It is readily apparent that in addition to save peoples’ life, it would jeopardize their jobs opportunities. Everything in the world has negative and positive aspects and AI is no exception.