In some citites and towns all over the world ,the high volume of traffic is a problem.what are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem.

A majority of commuters use their own vehicles because they do not wish to waste their precious time while waiting for buses or other form of transportations. Those are the main reason that traffic has become a problem in our daily life. I am going to talk about the actions and procedures to reduce the high volume of congestion in cities. Governments should have a master plan of transportations to facilitate the population which are growing day by day. Hence, citizens should be very careful when they vote for their Parliment members. They should choose some one who is really interested in the benefits of community. For example, PM should request a well-connected train networks for his area. Sometimes, he can ask for more bus stops and bus lines. This allows his people to commute easily from one place to another. This will lead to reduce the use of their own vehicals vehicle and prevent the traffic. On the other hand, government should impose a law to charge more money on wheel tax. Moreover, people should be required to pay extra if they go to the central business area. These kind of legalisations will result in reducing the traffic in towns and cities. People believe that they are not safe to use public transportation at night time. Authorities should be aware of those kind of feed back. Therefore,police should be on sight so that people will feel safe and sound. This will also help to eliminate the potential crime and people will be more comfortable to use the trains. The more people use the public transportation, the less the traffice is. In conclusion, I believe that government can take actions in many ways to avoid the volume of traffic in cities.