Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

Nowadays, everyone tries to be a leader. Some think, it is an innate character trait, others suppose that you can become a chief one day. I hugely believe, that you can master this quality. To begin with, what means to be a leader in the modern society? The big amount of people assume that indicates a person as mature, strong and ambitious, who has their own goals and knows how to reach them. Plus, they considered to be rich and have a wide cycle of friends. On the contrary, there are people who have leadership skills and they are extraverted on a public, but very calm and caring in the private life. For instance, I would like to take my favorite superhero from The Marvel Universe, Tony Stark or simply Iron Man. He is a great example of a leader for me. This fictional character is so complex and relatable. However, Tony has build his own empire, he is philanthropist playboy and saves the planet in the meantime, he can be really sensible and loving with his family and friends. During the saga, we see the development and change of the character in the better way. Likewise him, many young people want to obtain such qualities into their livelihood. For this, young adults read books written by celebrities or search websites which claim that their articles will help to become successful. That being said, these things are unreliable sources, much more can help communication with the leaders or wathcing their speechs speeches live. To conclude the essay, I will say, that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life, however, some of us can have them since childhood.