modern children are suufering form an obesity which is only considered to adults what are the causes andhowit solve

Undoubtedly, it has been observed that children suffer from obesity in today's world, which is common among adults only. This essay will discuss the reasons responsible for it as well as some remedial measures to mitigate this menace in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, eating too much fast food could be the major cause of spreading obesity among kids. To elaborate it, fast food includes many calories, especially in fat and sugar which has led to obesity in the shortest period. Apart from this, with the advancement of technology, each child has a sedentary lifestyle with some health problems. As a matter of fact, when they spend most of their time on social media and playing video games rather than doing physical activity then it has led to increase health issues such as less eyesight, headache, respiration problems, gaining more weight by sitting for longer hours and so on. Nevertheless, some remedial measures could be implemented constructively in cater to reduce this issue. Firstly, children should eat healthy foods which have high nutritional value as compared to low calorie foods i.e green vegetables and fruits. Secondly, the physical education should be compulsory in the school curriculums, so that children know about the information regarding affect of those foods that they are taking in their daily life. Also they can gain more interest in doing physical activites activity instead of playing video games on their mobile phones. As a result, the problem of obesity can be alleviated as soon. To conclude, it can be said that although eating junk food and having a sedentary lifestyle are the reasons of inclining the problem of obesity among children, it could be solved by adopting a healthy diet and taking part in outdoor activities as well.