Government should spend money on railways rather than roads . Agree or disagree

It is an undeniable truth that, life is unimaginable without transportation. Certain people assert that money should be invested in railways rather than on roadways. I Partially disagree with this Viewpoint Presented here and uphold my thinking with relevant examples in upcoming Parcigraphs. The first and foremost reason that is, roads are highly used by major humans as compared to trains. By this I mean that, in everyday work or regular basis roads are Prefered by most of individuals. In addition, to complete daily task such as going to school or office, People Select to complete it by vehical such as bike and car, which are going to run on road not on railway. Another factor which can not be overlooked that is, roads will be easy to use in the time of emergency. In simple words If any kind of unwanted situation Created, in that case roadways have the access to reachout that place in a quick manner. For instance, if a Shopping is covered with full of fire, People in fire Station will go there by roads. However, few humans will still argue that, railway is much safer than the road as well as great option for transporting goods like containers by train. This Statement hold a ground at some extent because, heavy Containers have to move from fort to another location and this task can not done in roads due to traffic. In conclusion, however, the railways has it's own benefits in some field but that does not mean that it has more advantages as well as importance as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to roadways. Money Should be invested in development of rail but major amount must be spent in road development.