Some people in order to prevent illness and disease , government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, people are trying to minimize the epidemics, the head quarter should concentrate on bringing down Contamination and the accommodation issues. This author of this essay claim that they will solve and paying attention to these complications. First of all the environment has a big impact on citizen's health. Take an clear example, everyday people approach the air by their destination regularly. Besides that, pollution can make the underlying disease more complicated. The more efforts government reduce the pollution, the less resident get illness and issues suffer from. Consequently, the percentage reason of causing illness is unhealthy lifestyle, the alimentary and our daily routine are the most effective on how we live. Another point worth mentioning is that avoiding illness is a way to sustain the demand of supply of the citizens. Specifically, the increment in demands for living conditions in many aspects such as entertainment or consumption must be paralleled with the supplement sources, if there are not any practical solutions for curing diseases, the unbalance of the demand and supply will leave a detrimental effect on the living circumstance of the citizen. Consequently, struggling against such ailments can maintain the harmony between demands and supplies. This is true in China, the rising proportion of patients has left governments taking action to cope with such issues in order to prohibit the prospect of lacking supplements for daily use. In conclusion, the parliament should be involved in mitigating the effects of harmful components that can lead to such ailments, after which the downfall of the economy and deficit in demand of supply can be neglected. Hence, this essay has provided evidence to support the given opinion.