Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Many people say that whether prevent illness and disease governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem. This writer disagree with this statement and will give opinions for it. It is vital to understand that, illness and disease are one of the most problem in society that government need to be care about it. In other words, illness can lead to negative effect to society and also disease can cause the bad result for people. From prion knowledge, most of Chinese die at the time of the Covid-19 epidemic, the consequences made the government anxious and focused on the health of the people and in the future they have been focus on this problem carefully. However, reducing environmental pollution and housing problems are also important for society lives. This is a valid point, governments need to care about this two sides of this situation, reducing environmental pollution can cause negative effect for people lives and housing problem can cause problem. Consequently, governments need to attention, and be careful for it. In conclusion, prevent illness and disease need to be care because it can cause many negative result for society. Besides that people need to be aware to reduce environment pollution and housing problems.