Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, government should focus on reducing emvironmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals believe so that block pandemic and skickness slickness, state ought to concentrate on dealing with environmental pollution and accommodation issues. I fully agree with this statement and the reasons why will be outlined in this essay. First of all, it is clear that there are a lot of pollution such as air or water pollution in urban areas. Therefore, they bring to many health problems and cause damage to environment. In terms of air pollution, residents should use public transportation and plant more trees in crowded areas. It will provide amount of oxygen gas to atmosphere and reduce more carbon dioxide. In addition, government should spend money on improving the factories which deal with uncleaned water. Moreover, making poster or advertisement regarding environmental protection must be considered. According to these solutions, people can reduce illness effectively. Another point should be tackled is housing problems. It consists of low quality of facilities, remote location or lack of accommodation. They are main factors lead to causing illness for citizens. Thus, state should solve these problems immediately to prevent pandemic from people. The government can provide more land or house, discount price of flat and apartment. What is more, houses should be repaired and improved carefully. The state of the art apartment can response requirement of citizens. Consequently, people will not sleep rough and have more positive impact on their health. For example, the state of America built many houses for homeless or unemployed people. In conclusion, it is evident that reduction of pollution and housing problems can make many benefits for humans. Thus, I totally agree with this idea.