Some people say in order to prevent illness and diseases, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is thought that the main reason causing contaminants in the environment and housing issue. From my perspective, I believe that authority need to interfere this disease by abating this issues and giving the opinion in this essay. First of all, infection of the environment affected our life in a bad way. For instance, water is the critical element for supporting industries and human life including producing food, washing, showering and some activities. If water is polluted, the living condition will be decadent. Therefore, government need to focus on declining pollution is essential to good health. Establishing the measure such as encouraging individual to clean their houses on a regular basic to avoid hygiene diseases and fewer insects can be harmful to human health. Furthermore, minimizing the private transportation instead of replacing by utilizing public transportation can reduce air pollution. As a result, diseases and deathly disasters are unlikely to occur. However, some people claim that it is politics and the economy that the administration should pay attention to. This can be true in some cases but folks can do nothing without having good health A country whose citizens are healthy is likely to develop more than other nations as individuals are capable of working hard and contributing to the national economy. As only a result folks do not have to spend too much on medical services but also every one of them can contribute greatly to the economy of one nation To sum up, everything has been illustrated, it is crucial for governments housing issue to pay attention to declining pollution and housing sue By doing that, citizens can spend less on medical services and economy to one nation's economy