Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, goverment showed focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that goverment show attention to decrease the polluted environment and properities problems to avoid disease outbreak. This writer agree with the statement that illness and disease can be prevented through reducing pollution and housing problems due to the places people live affect their health and the environment is the source of food and drink for people to consume. Firstly, the place you live in has a big impact on your health. This is true, because it is the place where you mostly stay in, as it is full of dust, you may have problems with lung and breathing. Morever, the atsmosphere and behavior of resident have more variant of character. Similar to that, if the place you live is wet and fifthy, you are likely to be infected by some disease be insects such as mosquitos.. Thus, having a clean, comfortable working and living environment will help you to prevent disease or any other health problems. Moving to other point that worth considering is that saving the environment is saving the food and drink that you consume. It is a fact that all the vegetable, meat, water,.. comes from the nature, due to that, if the nature of environment is polluted, the thing that you consume will be unsafed unsafe safe as well. For instance, when you littered a plastic bag to the ocean, the fish thinks it is food then eat the bag, that fish may be eaten by many other fishs fish, however the plastic bag will eventually go into our dishes as we consume fishs fishes. Therefore, the nature is what we consume, so saving nature is the way to save ourselves from illness. To conclude, the goverment shows focus on saving environment and housing problems is actually helpful for people in order to improve your health and prevent them from disease and illess because of the nature is what we rely on