Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

An amount of individuals believes that preventing disease and illness should be faced with reducing the pollutant from community and house wastes by the authorities. To this problem, the writer of this essay completely agrees that the governments should take this problem seriously with their own solutions. It can be considered that the illness mostly comes from the pollution as there are many types effect to human which the authorities need to take their hands in. As the pollution is increasing, the governments need to find more solutions to deal with it and also find another way to solve the housing problems come from the citizens. In finding solutions, the governments could come up with many results for example the authorities could encourage the communities to join up the activities to reduce the pollution and the families to recycle the wastes they had used. However, preventing disease is not only by the governments it also by the consciousness of each person. If people do not have their consciousness on the environment, they could make the pollution becomes worse than ever as this could do more harmful to people health. As a result, this could make more and more people turn into patients of illness, make the society becomes slow. For example, in this modern era, many people keep throwing trash to the public as making the environment goes worse as this make many innocents become unhealthy turn into patients. In conclusion, this is true that defending the illness and disease should be focusing on lowering the pollutant of environment and problems from housing by governments also citizens need to help the consciousness on the pollution around them as helping their health to not be bad.