In many countries crime rates among teenagers are higher than among other groups.What are the causes for this problem and what can be done to solve this?

In the modern era, crime rates is increasing and most of youth involed in it rather than other age groups. The main thing is that juveniles do not aware from this wrong activities. There are various reason of enchaning it which I will explain in the upcoming paragraphs with solutions. To start with, most of teenagers are unaware from crime and they like to watch an action movies. The main reason of this problem that they are copy to films which are utterly wrong for them because they do not understand about reality. The second reason is that parents are busy in their job along with they want to give them luxury life to their childern so they do not give proper time to them and busy to earn money. For example, the survey done by student's university in 2015 that the parents was occupied in work and due to it childern had freedom to doing anything after the school time. Thus, increasing the offense is common among youngsters than other groups. However, if the problem then here are some solution to solve to it. First and foremost that school system could help to them because they are spend most of time in school so teachers should give them knowledge about wrong things as well as parents should give more time to their children with their work. To illustrate, parents and teachers are playing important role in teenagers lives bacause they learn everything like good and bad things from them. Therefore, they can teach them and being a better in their lives. In conclusion, government should ban on movies which are promoting to crime because youngsters learn bad things from it. Also, parents should more focus on their children because they are earned money for them but if their children has gone to wrong path then the money will be waste for it.