Restoration of old building in main cities involves enormous government expenditure. It would be more beneficial to spend this money to build new houses and roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sugar patients must conscious on their health because it affects their immune system. It is globally true that taking more sweet has a drawback on human’s health. However, some people trust the ruler ought manage the quantity of sugar taking. Remaining think that it is solo involvement of knowing their sweet taken. In my opinion, people should know their daily usage of sweets. In this essay, I will discuss my key point to increase the healthy life. Firstly, people should know their sugar intake level on daily basis. Because, most of the old humans are defected by diabetics. Additionally, increase in sugar level causes many health issue such stress, pressure, heart attack For example, every morning doctor suggest to check the blood glucose level for control their health. Sometimes, people intake more sugar and go they hospital regularly. On the other hand, government should regulate the sugar production for industries by introducing new law. It leads to low demand and increase in price. So middle class and poor people do not afford to buy the products. Also, ruler should advertise the demerits of sugar on publicly. For instances, In India, most of the food court such as restaurant and hotel are kept low-glucose products separately. People can take as their interest. In conclusion, humans have the basic knowledge to manage the glucose level for good life. Also, government promote the low sugar products that reduce to take medicine alternatively. Pointing to that, ruler must put new rules to decease the sugar consuming level.