Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you or disagree and agree?

Some people argue that governments must reduce air pollution and housing problems to prevent illness and disease. From my perspective, I agree totally with that ideas and will give the reason to tackle the problems. It is vital to understand that governments give methods to protect environmentally. They should make laws to punish people who are littering and no awareness of environmental protection that the feature of environmentally contribution affect public’s health. The quality of air and water is seriously polluted from emission factories and daily consumption activities. India is an example, India is in the top of the countries for environmental pollution. River source in India is very terrible by people always bathe or wash clothes in the river because they want to safe money. There are many reasons why many people believe that governments need to deal with limitation of concentration on protecting pollution and health problems. In many countries, the cause of poverty and overpopulation make more illness and disease and governments should community propaganda and education; for example, raise community awareness about environmental protection, encourage action to protect the environment at the community level. In the modern era, governments need to invest in effective water treatment technology to reduce pollution and regenerate clean water sources. As a result, the feature of effect of health problems and environmental pollution. In conclusion, although I concede that there is some merit in environmental pollution and housing problems are being solved by each country, I firmly believe that governments have many methods to deal with illness and disease.