Many people who live in urban areas are suffering increasingly from stress. what do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to reduce it ?

In the present time, there is an increase in the stress levels among most of the people living in urban cities. The purpose of this essay is to address the reasons behind this trend and offer some suitable measures. As fas as the reasons are concerned, hectic schedule of people living in urban areas is the major reason. Most of the jobs in cities require people to work for long hours and most of their time spent on work related things. Due to this one does not get any time for relaxation which ultimately leads to hike in their stress levels. Another major reason is that people are required to spend most of their time on digital devices for work purposes and their daily routine consists most of the hours spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples in front of the screen which not only leads to physical problems but can also cause mental health problems. Long exposure of screens leads to high stress levels among individuals. There are several measures that can be taken to resolve this situation. Firstly, people must take out some free time for themeselves from their hectic schedule in which they can do some fun activity which will help them in relaxing and will lead to a decrease in their stress. Another solution is people should engage in some kind of physical activites activity such as yoga, meditation, workouts etcetra. Engaging in these kind of activity will help in making body healthy in both phyisical and mental aspect which will lead to a healthy and a life without stress. In conclusion, hectic lifestyle and long exposure of screens are the main causes behind the increasing stress level among people and engaging in fun and physical activities are the measures that can be taken to tackle this situation.