Some governments spend a lot of public money training individuals to be successful in international sporting events. Some people believe that this money should be spent on things that will benefit the general public instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The majority of the government wastes more money on public training people to become up in forcing sports activities. Other people say that money should be spend on the valuable public normal people. I totally agree with this and I will discuss it. On the one hand, these days majority of people tend the international sport. Therefore, the government should spend a lot of money on them. Since the government needs the international level of the name. For instance, one of my friends is good at chasing the player. The sports association gives to the help to public money for government spend their training Course and their travel to Australia Air tickets and everything so people believe that individuals spend money for waste. On the other hand, other general people say that money should spend for public valuable things. Such as, free education, free medicating and etc. they think it is more useful than international names. For example, the majority of people suffering from the they don't have to spend money to take medicing. Moreover, another one suffers because they can not enter higher education. They all need to government help for the financial side. In conclusion, some of people believe that the government should help for individuals with international sports activities.but others say that need spend money for valuable things that the public general people to spend money for the requirements.