#Essays #Task2 In some countries younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your own experience.

Recently, around the world, the interest in teaching has decreased among young people. This essay will illustrate the reasons and situations of this issue, and l will include the evidences that support the solutions,which l provide in the essay. First and foremost, this phenomenon has been speared for numerous causes. The most crucial reasons are the lew of salary and hard work and responsibilities. In the last year, the government reduced the tutor's salaries by more than 40%, furthermore, teachers hold more tasks than past, which leads them to suffer from many psychological pressures. However, there are some steps if the Ministry of Education or the government applies, this problem will be tackled. The most significant Step is increasing the rate of salary. Although the teaching career is more important than monetary evaluation, the salary will encourage them to do their best. The second solution, should be hired an adequate number of the teacher to allow them to have enough time to do their responsibilities in the best way. To sum up, even though young people have lost their interest in a teaching careers, if the government takes serious steps to solve the phenomenon, adults will turn to teach careers again.