The health benefits of physical exercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the readons for this? What would be done to exercise more often?

The public knows the importance of working regularly. However, many do not include the routine to their daily schedules which might lead to some physical issues. In this essay, I will discuss why humanbeings do not take exercises seriously and how they would be encouraged to do some permanently. The primary reasons why individuals avoid working out are numerous; some of them are short of time. The crowd who work for long hours do not have a freetime for training. They usually prefer to get some rest or dedicate their free times for their families and friends during weekends. Moreover, some people do not enjoy physical activity. From a financial perspective, the high cost of gyms subscriptions led the population to find other enjoyable activities to fulfil their moments instead of paying money for doing a piece of training. From my perspective, some measures can be taken to motivate people to stay active physically in their free times. First off, they should be encouraged to spend at least 10 minutes to do some movements during their long-time working hours to prevent from backache and some muscle problems. Secondly, walking between their destinations instead of taking public transportations or getting in a car will undoubtedly support the physical health. To conclude, even though they have a busy schedules daily, not giving a routine for working out permanently will not showcase positive consequences.