Globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion.

These days, the globalization is the most debatable topic. It is argued that globalization offered positively on economy of several contries while others say that it has negative influences on nations. This essay will delve into both aspects of the issue and provide my opinion. There are myriad merits of the effects of the globalization. First and foremost, there are more and more small and huge corporations, especially international companies, which will improve the countries economy. In addition, there will be more easier ways for people to open their mind about foreign culture. To illustrate, last year, in Vietnam, the govesment movement regulated new policies which help citizens learn new things related to Germany culture and have more chance to collaborate with American entrepreneurs. This definitely promote Vietnamese finance and economy. On the other hand, losing culture is the most dangerous consequence of the globalization. When dwellers immerse themselves into a novel and intriguing culture, they will posibly lose their own valuable culture. They will have a detrimental idea that foreign stuff is top-notch and they may then think that domestic products are seriously bad. As a result, this will lead to the disappear of the culture.. In conclusion, there are a huge number of advantages as well as disadvantages of the globalization process. Inhabitants have to raise awareness of the severe problem of the globolization and prevent them to happen. To my mind, the drawback outweight outweighs the benefictial results of the globalization.