The only way to reduce drug is to legalise the substances and bring them under control. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Illegal drugs have become a wider problem in our world. There is a widespread problem of drugs all over the country. In my opinion, legalising things could result in some kind of positivity while illegal substances have many negative effects on society. When the Government legalates regulates legislates the products or drugs, criminality will be reduced and that will result in a peaceful environment and our youth will be safe. For instance, nowadays youngsters and adults are getting into drug business and it is not good for our society and families. Therefore legalising these drugs will result in a safe environment. There are many negative effects of not legalising the substances if there's nothing like legalising in the world how schools or colleges will teach about it, children will not learn anything and they will just think that it is ok to take drugs and it is normal. In this way, it will harm the youngsters and could result in huge criminality. It is required to take a step to control these drugs. In conclusion, I partially agree with the given statement. There should be an age factor included in the law, at what age adults can take the drugs that to a limit.