Describe some of the problems overreliance on cars can cause and suggest a possible solution.

These days we are depending much on private vehicles such as cars. This essay outlines the problems that arises from overreliance on cars including sedentary lifestyle that is the root cause of chronic illnesses and on the other hand traffic congestion on roads which is the main issue in big cities which is also a leading factor causing global warming and environmental problems. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems such as using public transport, daily exercise and walk. To begin with, these day people are relying on technology so much that they even did not relaize it if they have to visit the next street they use car which is making them sedentary and increasing the prevalance of chronic diseases such as stroke, high blood pressure and many more. Moreover, traffic congestion is the main problem these days roads are packed with vehicles which is leading to environmental problems due to emission of smoke and dangerous gases that are toxic this all is not only disturbing nature but also underwater life also. For example, ozone layer is getting weaker day by day and global warming is increasing due to which climatic changes are occurring and weather patterns are also changing even in Australia ozone layer is very weak due to which disease like skin cancers are prevailing. Furthermore, these problems need to be adressed on urgently basis and possible solutions should be derived. Public transport should be used with this people should adopt a habit to walk and exercise so that they can be healthy and active. For example a scientific study showed that obesity is the mother of all diseases. In conclusion, in today's fast-paced world people are depending more and more on their private vehicles and this essay adressed addresses the main causes of this and the possible solutions to control this problem.