Many young people do not spend their holidays and weekends doing outdoor activities like hiking and climbing in natural environments. Why is this the case? How can they be encouraged to go out

Nowadays, many people prefer to spend theirholidays or weekends playing video games or scrolling social platforms in my opinion they should play football or do outside activities with their friends because it's useful for their health. So, young people are addicted to play video games nowadays because they think it gives them joy but it's not true playing games gives people health problems and it depends on their friends too if their friends are gamers they teach them to play games correctly and they play games together for a day firstly they' re afraid of their parents but when they' re addicted to play they won' t care for their parents too and if they won' t prevent it at a time children won' t stop playing games. Firstly, to prevent this parents should check children's phone every day and attract them to go out and play like buying them a football uniform or a ball and most importantly parents should know who their friend's parents and it's so essential and parents should give children's phone 2 hours a day. If they do it it would be helpful to children's eye too. And parents take children with them to mountain or places that have beautiful views it would be so important in children's life In conclusion, moms and dads should control their son or daughter like who's their friends or what are they doing it's so significant. Nowadays, many people prefer to spend theirholidays or weekends playing video games or scrolling social platforms in my opinion they should play football or do outside activities with their friends because it's useful for their health. So, young people are addicted to play video games nowadays because they think it gives them joy but it's not true playing games gives people health problems and it depends on their friends too if their friends are gamers they teach them to play games correctly and they play games together for a day firstly they' re afraid of their parents but when they' re addicted to play they won' t care for their parents too and if they won' t prevent it at a time children won' t stop playing games. Firstly, to prevent this parents should check children's phone every day and attract them to go out and play like buying them a football uniform or a ball and most importantly parents should know who their friend's parents and it's so essential and parents should give children's phone 2 hours a day. If they do it it would be helpful to children's eye too. And parents take children with them to mountain or places that have beautiful views it would be so important in children's life In conclusion, moms and dads should control their son or daughter like who's their friends or what are they doing it's so significant.