In the Future More People Will Choose to Go on Holiday in Their Own Country and Not Travel Abroad on Holiday. Do You Agree or Disagree?

In general, most of the country's interest rates increased recently. In the coming year, many humans will select to go on vacation in their own nation and not migrate to foreign on leave. In my opinion, people travels a lot to their own country on holidays. In this essay, I will discuss the agreement of travelling to their country. The main reason for my agreement is that domestic countries are cheaper than international ones. Because foreign has a high cost of living and loan percentage. So, It leads to up in interest price. For example, developed countries such as America, Canada and the UK have doubled their rate of interest. In this case, tourists avoid to go this country. Moreover, international is not comfort for humans because changes in language, food, climate and culture. Also, they may be suffer from several issues. Additionally, while migrate to other counties, it take much time for transit. For instance, recently I went to Sri Lanka by train. It took two days for transportation. However, mostly people get a short holiday. So, they move to near location for vacation time. Many beautiful place are located in our country to visit. It’s a good choice for people can spend duration with family. In conclusion, I agree to travel people’s nation. Because they affect by community, place and the tradition by travel to abroad. They have to invest more on transport, living cost and food while migration. So I suggest to visit their own place on summer leave.