the environment problem facing today's world are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. Government and large companies should responsible for the deducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, environmental pollution is the one of the major threats to society. People believes that it has not much resposible for citizens. While, state and mega factories responsible for the reduction of damage to the climate. I partly agree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborates my reason. On the one hand, common citizens plays an crucial role in environment, every one has major concern regarding it as it degrading day -by -day.People should reduce use of plastic as well as not letting in the public. Garbage should be sorted out according to the recycle bins. For instance, all recycle bottles, plastic in the yellow bins as well as weaste and leftovers in red bins. This practise will helps to decline global warming by recycling. In addition to that, commuting in public transport like train, bus instead of private vehicle as it reduce air pollution. On the other hand,Government authorities and large factories have bigger role in environmental damage. The government should spend some money on awareness programs to educate the people on how to use bins for waste material and also impose fine for not using them properly. However, big factories are realising huge smoke into air which cause bad air quality as a result it effect health of the citizens. Furthermore, chemical release from the pharmaceutical spoils the ground water. For example,In India city called hyderabad, it is an hub of medicine manufacture, they stated realsing waste chemical to the ground, the whole area water is not useful for drinking. The government and comanies should take measure to purify the air quality by installing air purify towers as well as manufacturing units should be relocate from public area. To conclude, all of them have equals responsibility for protecting our environment by practicing right this, awareness campaign from authorities However, companies should find alternative for their waste disposal.