Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, education is a driving factor in the development of the public in every aspect. Some citizens consider that families hope to orient kids, with the goal of how they can become beneficial for society. When children have education in school that is a learned method better than their parent. In this essay, I will discuss the rationales behind these two views before showing why I favour the latter statement. On the one hand, teaching kids at home is a method of insight in the aspect of character, and health. In an extreme instance, homeschooling is a way of improving behaviour and mentality. When children learn at home, it will reduce pressure, because kids will be free to create whatever they want, and unlimited by a rule. Moreover, learning at home brings along benefits. They can concentrate on talent progress. When studying at an academy, students will learn a complex subject, and only by following marks, but lose an opportunity that develops their aptitude. Consequently, homeschooling is a significant solution for young people. However, this can limit the ability to socialize. On the other hand, when teenagers are taught at an institute, they will experience social communication. For illustration, school is a crowded place, and it is combined with more status of people in emotion. When the youngsters have an approach to the above statements, they not only fine-tune knowledge but also form habits that adapt to around environment. Another point to discuss is that school is an educational system and is recognized by the standard of authority. Besides, the level of reliability of an academic program is higher than homeschooling, and the infant will study with an expert, leading to the child being aware of the problem in logic, and having the capacity to debate. For the reasons mentioned above, I realized that learning at home, and teaching experts has a benefit and drawbacks. In my personal viewpoint, a place for instruction brings growth for children and affects on increasing development of society. Furthermore, parents need to be balanced and orientate children to become the best version compared to the past.