Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern world, railways and roads are both necessary for humans life. Government should spend money for all of trouble but i completely agree with this statement and i will discuss both of sides and elovarate why government would rather spend money on railways. On the one hand, spending money for roads has a enermous drawbacks in 21st centrury. For example,In mongolian situation, increasing traffic jams and air pollution due to people waste a lot of valuable time and lost too many opportunity. Otherside if government spend money for roads it will confront huge disadvantage in order to air pollution would be increase due to adding roads furthermore it is undoubtedly obstacle for humans life such as plague disease and covered a full of smoke. On the contrary government have to spend money for hospital nurse for core humans. On the other hand, spending money for on railways is a lot of benefit of the world. Increasing railways can be opened huge opportunity and experience for life. For instance it can be possible to export commodity in other country furthermore it can be effected positive way for mongolian government.Otherside people able to travel on railways in gorgeous place such as connected nature and make memory for closest people. In sum up, spending money for railways in goverment it has a amount of advantages and innovate new experience and opportunity