Many parents today pay for private tutors to teach their children after school hours. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Most of parents pay fee for private mentors for teaching their adolescents after school hours. I think this is a negative development and my essay will discuss my supporting points of view in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, wastage of money could be the main reason of negative development. To ellaborate this, parents already paid a lot of money to their education centres which includes the charge of their school activities, sports participation, annual events fee, extra classes and overtime. whether they pay more fee to Private tutuors then it leads to wastage of money because all facilities regarding any problem in study material are solved in school timing always. Hence, Guardians do not have to take worrisome about their children and save the money for kid's future rather than hiring private tutors at home. Moreover, there are other factors which helps to strenghten my point of view. Firstly, time saving is one of them. If children spend most of time in school or with private tutor then they can not get some time for playing or pursuing other activities that they want to do. Secondly, it could be put some negative effects on their health too. For example, last year, a survey was conducted which depicts 80% children who spend most time in study always have health issues such as less eyesight, headache, obesity and so on. To conclude this, it can be seen that parents who pay to private teachers for the sake of own children lead to wastage of time of money, heath problems which has lead to overall negative development.