In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house and building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In many states, a lot of individuals are trying to search their hometown history because of their curiosity as well as collect informations. There are many reasons for look into the past. Firstly, people are more interested for knowing their behind story such as, where their ancestors lived and how they spend their time. Additionally, individuals observe their previous weaknesses and bad sides. When they find this, they trying to improve their mistakes, which conducted by their ancestors. For example, some researchers conducted a research and found that, Indian people are more interested for finding their hometown stories so that they can improve them and lead a happy life. Besides, collection valuable informations are best reason for this. They gather numerous data from their history. If they get more informations, they represent them clearly among their communities. People can obtain this through social media and various technologies. Moreover, observing TV programmes influence them for research their roots. On the other hand, social media such as facebook, twitter can play a significant role for this purpose. Individuals can easily share their history in online and others find necessary data from this and they also take directly help from them who previously do this activities. For instance, Americans are always taken help from their neighbours and TV programmes for searching their roots. In conclusion, searching past objects give mental satisfaction among the family members. It not only keeps a joyful moment but also informs mens specific identity.