In some countries, boys and girls are educated in different school rather than in the same school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Various states have to be learning both genders in separated kindergartens instant of one institutions. However, the positive side in this idea that students may be foucs only in the academic issues which lead them to achieve best grades while the downside of this process encourages to discrimination between women and men. On one side, the children who study in educational institutions which parpare prepared him in one gender classes it leads him to achieve best performance in their learning journey. Furthermore, the teaching process in the mixed classes have make students fall in love and both genders try to catchy each other and some students seek to show another off, which eventually lead him to lost focus in their tasks for this, the above away can avoid him all this troubles. For example, in a lot of mixed scholars around the world we witnessed a lot of unhealthy relationships between girls and boys and a massive problems that caused it to their family. So, a lot of people prefer this type of education. On the other side, the huge negative point of learning each gender far away from another is that may be reach to futuristic discrimination between them. What is more, when teenagres received education away from each other without any doubt, that will lead them to reduced communication between him and some boys maybe influencial negative and became have a bad information about another sex. For instance, still a sweeping people around the world have practice a bad baise to his sex and this one of the results of above way. For this, a large number of people do not attend this way. To conclude, the shaping of the classroom around universal is divided between some institutions preferable studying all genders in one classes and other in different classes. So, although both sides have positive and negative aspects but the latter one their negative overweigh the first way.