Work is the most important thing in life without a career life becomes meaningless

As it is enunciated by a proportion, without a successful career individual’s life is worthless as well as occupation plays a pivotal role in human being’s lives. This apprehension has merit and demerits. Albeit there is a dichotomy of views on this concern I harbor the belief that this element is totally unwarranted.I will provide interesting justifications and essential elements to justify my perspective. To begin with,working has placed a high premium on society in this contemporary era.Most of the youngsters ought to be productive and energetic to do their jobs. Moreover,doing a job gives significant benefits such as getting a good salary to spend a superior life, living better when individuals get older, interacting with social groups. Without a doubt, individuals are doing a service to public and the government due to the fact that more than 50% economy depends on the employment. Furthermore, what if we do without doctors,teachers and engineers. On the other hand, occupation can not measure individual’s success.A person’s image is filled with more and more other alternative elements. For example,the spirit of brotherhood,the common good,their skill development including sports and interacting with social groups, preventing crimes.Not only that but also,without happiness and confidence in the life we can not get a higher standers. To sum up, in my perspective work is one of the alternative aspects in life. If we have a passion,dream and making money we should get a better job on the contrary we have a liberty to choose what makes us happy and succeed