In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

It is often argued that the finding job which motivate people have to move away from the family and friends. In my opinion, I completely belive this has many advantages and in this essay will explain why. Firstly, people who want to work in their own field of interest they have to move away from the family and friends. That is to say, most of the people are unable to find the jobs near to their places, however, most of the jobs are availabe in other cities and overseas. So, if someone wants to work in their field they have to keep an option to move out. For instance, employers in developed countires like Australia and Canada pay more wages to the employees whereas, in developing countries likes Nepal and India, employees are paid competitively less salary. This ia another reason people move out for better salary. Secondly, migrating to another place not only give the option for better work place but also give the knowledge about different culture and technology. That is to say, people who travel to different places have more understanding for cultures rather than who are working in same place from long time. As an illustration some studies reveal that 40% of people move away from family and friedns in search of new culture and better workplace, where they can earn more and it keeps them motivated as well. To sum up, I belive people have more advantage on there career and finance, when they move out from their birth place.