Fresh water has always been a limited source in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand, what measurements can governments and individuals take to respond to this problem?

In past decades,the earth planet has experienced a highly reduce in water source. this phenomenon was considered an essential problem in some part of the world. As a result of, growing the population all over the world this trouble become more serious. In addition, increasing the consumption of water in manufacturing. This could be tickled by the filteration of salt water and spreading the awareness between individulas. On the on hand, increase demand of overpopulation lead to rise in shortage of water. This consider a primary cause for water reduction. the amount of people affect the using of water when there is less individuals there will be less consumption of water for cooking, washing and other purposes. For example,the ILO do study in 2015,which is shown that, in the last two years there is rise in world population. As a result, their is a huge decrease in water.The econd cause is that, people used to make other resources of energy from water such as production electricity. on the other hand, this downsides could be soulved, firstly by filtration of salt water could.the government of many countries spacially areas which are suffering deeply should promoting a highly filetration systemFor instance,Saudi Arabia, make benefit from the red see and promote a highly filteration system. Moreover, rising awareness between people.because many people has unknowledgeable about the dangerous suituation of water overconsumption. To conclude, shortage of water is undeniable problem because it threat many lives