Nowadays, there are more workers working from home and more students are studying from home due to the fact that that computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is positive or negative?

These days, numerous of responsible persons for job are working from house and also pupils are learning from flat, because computer technology is top-notch attainable and reasonable price. While there are some positive of this, like increased flexibility and work-life balance for employees and students, there are negatives, such as effect on physical health due to prolonged screen time and lack of physical activity. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that distance studying and working is generally beneficial with flexible time and work-life balance for employees and learners. This is because, they can work to account into their situation and free time. As a consequence, they can achieve their goals. For example, I made agreements with teacher while he was teaching english, and typically we organise online lessons at 8:00 p.m at night. If distance reading and running did not be our life, diverse chaos would arise our occupation. In conclusion, this is the very online that give us facilities and flexibility is very useful for all humans. On the other hand, earning money and get knowledge from distance is effect on physical health due to expanded screen hours and not enough physical activity. This is the main reason can be that crowd sat to operate so much so that they forget to look after their well-being. For instance, distance learning and function arised arose while Covid 19 disease was spreading globalization. Statistics show that about 38% people face to eye diseases in Germany as a result of online working and studying. If via the internet education and employment did not organise, humans would live far from some illness.In summarize, this is risky for health, therefore I would not suggest operating and studying via the internet. To conclude, some workers and students prefer online to offline. While there are truth to this belief, such as time management and facilities, I would be disagree this view of point for affect to health.