You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is common for people to pay for healthcare in various nations. However, some argue that government should detail that all people could be taken the medical care for free payment. In this essay I will explain why I disagree with this medical free payment argument. To begin with, there is an advantage for many individuals because everyone could take medical care, even if they don't have enough incomes. These days, some people avoid medications because of their financial problem and only wealthy can see doctor when they are illness. As a result, this leads inequality of lives between wealthy and poverty class. But recently, this financial unfair problem is not so serious because there are a lot of insuranses insurances services in many countries. Then, I believe that there are some disadvantages here. Firstly, demands could exceed provides. For example, in Canada, which provides free medical care, there are always numerous people in hospitals and they should wait for a long time if they seem to be in severe situations. Under this circumstances, the quality of care could decrease because of lack of doctors. In addition, tax must be sored to maintain this free payment system, and there is no doubt that it make citizen's lives more challenging. In conclusion, I don't think government should provide a free medical service. in some nations have already started, but they have faced disadvantages and I believe that insurance system can solve difficulties for poor people.