Childern have more and more tests and exams to do at school, sometime starting until the age of five or six, right up until the age of eighteen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of making childern do exams?

There is no boubt that the schools are playing a constructive role in the society. But it has been observed that the schools enrolled the children in a very early age. In this regard children always remain busy in exams of different terms. If any question asked about the parctice practise adopted by the schools, they explained that it is necessary for the completion of acadamic syllabus. In addition, if we talk about the advantages of the above mentioned policy of the school, no doubt regular calsses is a basic requirement to meet with the acadmic courses. Students needs to be punctual to complete thier assignements on time. It is also benificial for the children to invole in the study to prepare themselves for the upcoming exams. Furthermore, there is also some disadvantages while taking terms based exams of the children aged under five. I think, comlecated acadamic scheduale not only creats bordum in the chilren but also a cause of stress in many cases. Moreover, it is the responsibility of the schools to work fo the mechanism through which they can arange the acadamic cources which are simple and adjustable as per students psychologica health. Schools need to orginise organize programmes of extra curriculum activities on terms basis so thet after the exams children have some fun activity to exhusted theirselves. To sum up my findings, I would like to say that It is the core responsibility of the schools that their policies should be build an intelactual generation rahter than the persons who fedup from study.