Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern world, majority of the animals have disappeared. It is a debatable question, who is responsible for alleviating this problem?whether, the general public and nations or human beings as a whole. I partly agree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborates on my reason. On the one hand, many animal species are vanished around the world. Rapid growth of population as well as urbanisation are the major causes while government failure to take measures to prevent the forest is one of the reasons. For instance, cutting down trees which are shelters for forest living things for the construction of houses with wood and occupying their space. As a result, they are unable to go anywhere rather than die.More funds should be allotted for zoos by the authorities. In addition to that bushfires are one of the reasons for extinction because they are unable to migrate during fire. On the other hand, human beings play a crucial role in conservative of the forest creatures. People should start adopting the animals to save them instead of hunting them. For example, one of the celebrities in India hunt a deer and kills with a gun just for fun and in some African countries kill for their food.If this continues,the next generation of kids have to see what we are doing for dinosaurs. To sum up, it is a responsible of human beings, the public as well as nations to protect their lives. Measures can be taken to control deforestation for construction. Furthermore, the allocation of huge funds for the zoo parks. However, humans stop killing them for food and entertainment.