Some people think that the competitive sports have positive effects on the child’s education, while others argue it is not so. Advantages and disadvantages

There is no doubt that these days sports become more available and more challenging to children,especially in younger age.the question is dose competitve sporet effact the child progress in his eudaction path way? In this easy im going to explain the advantages and the disadvanages for children focusing on the competitive sport or in there education and how manag time could be an eassy way to achieve balance. In terms of teaching children how to do math and other subjects,there comes the physical part where they use there body and have more movement in his brain and body at the same time.the advantages for competitive sport is to born a chilganaing presonilty inside of the child and make him grow with courge course,challenging and can do more than habit and discover what he can do best and enjoyablefor the chiled chilled even for his health and mentality. However, competitve sport can take his time more than he should,and effct his eduaction path way,degrees and focusing on being more competitive,taking too much time on sport and energy while he cant study or complete his homework and have more damage to his school report. In conclusion,we could say that parents are responsible on how mange time for there children and have a limet limit time for doing comptitive sports,education and there homeworks. there part is to make there children aware of how to give every seaction importent and they both have the same matter,value and purpose and will get back to them in benefits and more.