New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, space tourism will be probably popular. Today, there are a lot of companies give opportunity to become a space tourist such as Space X, Virgin Galactic and others. In my opinion, it is positive development but with clarification. People should not lose focus for some actual problems. Firstly, the growth of technology progress makes fly cheaper and more comfortable. Nowadays, parts of a spaceship use again for next flights. Moreover, creation of new spaceships became cheaper. The count of space tourists is increasing year by year. What is more, space travels comfortable for untrained persons. However, mostly of space tourists are billionaires now. For instance, businessman Richard Branson that one of space tourist. Probably, such a pace of development technology gives opportunity for all people to be space tourists. Secondly, space flights give opportunity to feel new emotions. In many movies were showed the space and process of space travels. For example, Christopher Nolan’s movie Interstellar. In this movie was showed process of space travel and many incredible views such as stars and dark hole. I think a lot of people want to see these views also. In addition, men from ancient times want to research space and other planets. To sum up, from my point of view, space tourism is positive development. It became popular due to development of technology and research the space. However, people should do not focus mainly on this development and remember about other challenges. I hope in future space tourism be like usual tourism such as visits other countries for holidays.